Data Recovery Customer Testimonials
Our customer stories speak volumes

Kenedacom Data Recovery has helped thousands of customers from individuals to small businesses to Fortune 500 corporations and many have had successful recoveries at Kenedacom. Below you will find a few responses we've received from satisfied customers who were ecstatic to get their data back.

You can now follow us on Facebook and Twitter as well as write a review on Google.

Follow Kenedacom Data Recovery on Twitter
Write a review for Kenedacom Data Recovery on Google
Testimonials
Submit a Testimonial >>


Posted On: Friday, December 23, 2016

"it's the second time i do business with kenedacom and once again i am not let down and super satisfied! i cannot recommend them enough for anything relating to data recovery. "

Gianluca Boldarin
Brazzi Training

www.brazzi.ca




Posted On: Wednesday, December 21, 2016

"En 2015, le disque dur sur lequel était déposé nos 14 000 photos de famille entre 2001 et 2015 a été endommagé. Voyages, grossesses, et naissances de 3 enfants, etc...Par malchance, le seul back-up que nous avions n'était pas complet puisqu'il ne s'était pas exécuté correctement. Kenedacom s'est avéré l'ultime solution et nous a permis de récupérer presque la totalité des photos et surtout beaucoup de souvenirs chers à nos yeux. Nous avons été servis avec beaucoup de professionnalisme et courtoisie. Je recommanderai Kenedacom sans hésitation à tous ceux qui souhaitent régler ce type de situation. "

Martin Talbot





Posted On: Monday, November 14, 2016

" Thank you very much for recovering all our years of photographs (500GB). Service was very helpful and efficient. "

Eric 





Posted On: Thursday, November 3, 2016

"J'ai été très satisfait du travail fait par Kenedacom sur mon ordinateur. La première fois c'était en 2006 puis maintenant en 2016! Je recommande les services de Kenedacom à tous ceux qui connaissent des problèmes de récupérations de données perdues."

Serge Loriaux





Posted On: Monday, October 17, 2016

"Très satisfait par le service fourni par l'équipe. J'ai même été en mesure de récupérer le disques dure défectueux et de le retourner au manufacturier pour un remplacement. Merci! "

Guillaume L.





Posted On: Thursday, October 13, 2016

"I have been using Kenedacom since 2003. They have been able to retrieve all my files lost in various scenarios. Very helpful staff during difficult time of losing personal or business data. They give you confidence from the start to finish of the process. They are very organised and follow-up during each step of the way. I am very satisfied with their service. Don't worry if you've lost your data, they'll get it back for you."

Ali M
Global Access Group

www.globalaccessgroup.ca




Posted On: Sunday, October 2, 2016

"Excellent service,très courtois,très efficace et rapide. Merci à l'équipe de Kenedacom pour la récupération de mes données."

Pierre 





Posted On: Wednesday, September 14, 2016

"Je suis très satisfait de la façon de travailler de Kenedacom et des résultats qui sont au-delà de mes attentes. Sylvain Desrochers Syndicat Le Crescent Mont-Royal"

Sylvain Desrochers
Syndicat Le Crescent




Posted On: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

" It seemed that all hopes were gone, until I brought my hard drive to Kenedacom. I had so much important files and pictures lost. Well, everything was recovered and the quality is perfect ! Thank you ! Thank you! Thank you ! "

Korine Hazan
KHDesign

korinehazan.com




Posted On: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

" Very good service I'm totally happy and my client is also very happy. "

Koneswaran Konesh Kanaganathan





Posted On: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

"Kenedacom est un joueur important dans notre entreprise. À plusieurs reprises, les données ont été parfaitement récupérées et ce dans un temps rapide. Je recommande a tous Kenedacom pour leur excellent service et leur professionnalisme."

Christophe Trudel
Solutions MC

www.solutionsmc.ca




Posted On: Tuesday, August 9, 2016

"I was very impressed with the efficacy of the company Kenedacom who was able to recover a substantial part of my broken external hard disk. This was very appreciated and everybody was courteous, even friendly. In conclusion, I am very satisfied with the serrvice provided. Dr, Gérard Mohr Neurosurgeon, Jewish General Hospital, "

Gérard MOHR
Jewish General Hospital - McGill University




Posted On: Monday, July 25, 2016

"I have been using Kenedacom for many years now and have yet to completely lose my company data. Kenedacom has saved the day on many occasions! Thank you for the great service!"

Eric Desjardins





Posted On: Monday, July 18, 2016

" Thank you so much to the team at the Kenedacom. You helped get back my 2 year 12 assignments that had vanished. You guys were amazing. Alex D. at INRS. I will be recommending kenedacom.com to my friends & colleagues! "

Alex Djoboulian
INRS

INRS




Posted On: Tuesday, July 12, 2016

"Ils ont réussi à récupérer les données d'une carte Compact Flash corrompue qui avait été utilisée sur un tournage. Pour nous les conséquences étaient énormes. Excellent service, rapide et efficace. Je recommande au plus haut point."

Sylvain Garant
Attraction Images Inc.




Posted On: Wednesday, June 22, 2016

" Thank you so much for saving my teenage daughters data and photos! After her hard drive crashing on her mac the team at Kenedacom was able to do what no one else was able, they brought back 4 years of my daughter data and more importantly memories! You guys are the Best. Thank you Derrick ! "

George Michakis





Posted On: Wednesday, June 22, 2016

" J'aimerais remercier toute l'équipe de Kenedacom pour leur excellent travail. Nous avons dût utilisé leur service à deux reprises et ils ont toujours répondu avec une grande efficacité. Je les recommanderais sans hésitation. Merci Derrick et Sean. "

Nicolas Forget
Inexo Technologies Inc

www.inexo.ca




Posted On: Wednesday, June 8, 2016

"Kenedacom m'a permis de retrouver le contenu de ma clé USB, et ce, même si toutes mes données étaient corrompues. Le service a été extrêmement rapide et efficace. Même si j'ai trouvé cela très dispendieux, le fait d'avoir retrouvé mes données m'a vraiment soulagée. Si le contenu de votre clé est essentiel à vos yeux, cet endroit est définitivement celui qui vous permettra de le retrouver."

Sophie 





Posted On: Friday, June 3, 2016

"I want to thank a lot Derrick and all the team of Kenedacom,to help me recover my disc drive and return 100% of my missing data,excellent and amazing work.So that's why I will recommend Kenedacom to all the people I know.Thanks again and again."

Walid Traboulsi





Posted On: Monday, May 9, 2016

" Excellent service de la part de Kenedacom. Service client, rapidité, expertise, tout y est! Un immense merci! "

Cynthia Boulanger





Posted On: Thursday, May 5, 2016

"Professional and efficient service. Excellent client communications and customer support. AND they were able to recover my data! A pleasure to do business with the team at Kenedacom. Will recommend 100%"

Kelly Martin





Posted On: Tuesday, April 12, 2016

"Merci pour le bon service offert et le suivi téléphonique quotidian en ce qui a trait aux développements du dossier. Service rapide et fiable!"

Annie Charbonneau





Posted On: Thursday, March 31, 2016

"Tout ce que je peux dire c'est THANK YOU! Toujours aussi rapide et efficace. Clé USB defectueuse envoyée et en 48hrs 98% des données récupérées."

Phylip Valiquette
VALITEK ENR.

www.valitek.ca




Posted On: Friday, March 25, 2016

"Kenedacom m'ont donné un service très rapide et très professionnel. L'endroit ou j'ai envoyé réparer mon laptop n'ont pas réussit a retrouver mes données sur mon disque dur mais Kenedacom OUI!!! C'est la 2ieme fois que je fais appel à eux et encore satisfaite. Merci"

Martine Lauzon





Posted On: Monday, March 21, 2016

"Огромное спасибо команде за восстановление жесткого диска, не могу передать свою радость снова увидеть фотографии своих детей! Отдельно хочу подчеркнуть прекрасный сервис! С огромным удовольствием рекомендую всем:)!"

OLGA KAZAKOVA





Posted On: Wednesday, March 9, 2016

"Merci infiniment pour le très bon travail à récupérer mes données perdues, documents et photos si précieuses. Une équipe vraiment très professionnelle autant dans la qualité du travail, du délais respecté,ainsi qu'au niveau du service à la clientèle. Bravo!"

Anne Dubé





Posted On: Wednesday, March 9, 2016

"Merci beaucoup pour le travail, très professionnel et courtois. "

Veronique Theriault





Posted On: Thursday, February 25, 2016

"L'équipe de Kenedacom a été fantastique! Mon enregistreuse a lâché et je croyais avoir perdu plusieurs enregistrements importants, mais ils les ont tous récupéré, un grand merci. Super service à la clientèle. The team from Kenedacom was awesome. They succesfully retrieved data from my broken voice recorder. The customer service is great."

Sophie Van Neste





Posted On: Monday, February 22, 2016

"Excellent service, rapide, efficace et courtois. Le disque dur de type SSHD d'un usager à lâché. Les données ciblées ont été récupérées dans les 48 heures comme convenu. Je recommanderai Kenedacom à l’avenir."

Julien Nemeth
Transport Nanuk Inc.




Posted On: Sunday, February 21, 2016

"I brought in a USB key that broke in 2 and Kenedacom was able to retrieve all of my files...in a timely manner! This is my second time reaching out to them (first time was for an external hard drive). They do not disappoint and I definitely would recommend them. Derrick is very friendly and helpful, thank you to the entire Kenedacom team for helping me get my files back!!!"

Mariann Montreal, QC





Posted On: Thursday, February 18, 2016

"Excellent work by the Kenedacom team, they recovered 100% of the data on a broken hard drive. Very good client service, I highly recommend them"

Ludovic Lacoste
Bollore Logistics




Posted On: Thursday, February 4, 2016

"The Kenedacom team successfully recovered 100% of the data contained on an external hard drive that crashed during the Holidays. Thank you to Derrick and the rest of the team for providing excellent client service."

Jean-François Hébert





Posted On: Tuesday, January 19, 2016

"Thank you very much for the good job. Everything looks fine, the iMAC is working well, and all the important data was recovered."

Pierre Dumas





Posted On: Saturday, December 26, 2015

" I brought my external hard drive to Kenedacom and they turned around getting my 37,000+ Music files in about 3 days. The Kenedacom team was fast at responding to my needs on this file. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future. "

Craig Goodman
Equipe Charlet & Goodman

Equipecharletgoodman.com




Posted On: Wednesday, December 23, 2015

"My last 13 years in photo were lost on my external hard drive and I did not have another backup... Kenedacom gave me the best Christmas gift ever, my photos back! They were nice and very calm throughout the ordeal. I higly recommend them."

Yannick Charlet
Remax du Cartier




Posted On: Wednesday, December 23, 2015

"Panique! Mon disque dur a planté, mes rapports des 20 dernières années, toute ma comptabilité, tous les comptes à recevoir. Une semaine avant, le système de backup a lâché. Kenedacom a fait un travail de titan, ils ont récupéré toue l'information importante."

Pierre-Maurice Tremblay
Pyro-Logic Protection Incendie Inc.




Posted On: Saturday, December 19, 2015

"It took longer than anticipated. At times I lost hope, but the team ,at Kenedacom, managed to recover all the data on a USB key that I thought was lost for ever. Thank you again for your excellent work."

helene bourrouilh





Posted On: Friday, December 11, 2015

"Derek was instrumental in recovering a good chunk of a degrading 2 TB drive! This is twice in 7 years that Kenedacom helped me to recover photos. Much Thanks!"

Eva  Blue


www.evablue.com




Posted On: Tuesday, December 8, 2015

"Un très grand merci à l'entreprise Kenedacom, ils ont su récupérer toutes les données de ma clé USB !!! Je remercie tous ceux qui ont travaillés dessus dans l'ombre mais particulièrement Derrick White. Ils sont commerciales, aimables et surtout présent pendant tout le processus de récupération. Milles merci. Je vous recommande fortement de faire appel à eux. Niveau qualité/prix, il n'y a rien à ajouter ! "

KASPRZAK Sarah
Particulier




Posted On: Tuesday, December 8, 2015

" ‘Inexplicably, as it usual happens, my hard disk containing documents of over 20 years of work life crashed. I took it to a campus computer store which tried to retrieve the data unsuccessfully and recommended I take it to KENEDACOM. This is the best place I could have ever taken it to. My issue was taken seriously – The team was very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and diligent. They bent over backwards to bring back the data – and I was able to get a new hard disk with all the data retrieved as before. I feel I have regained my wholeness again… THANK YOU very much for your impeccable services.’ Christine Robertson, ED Emer, CIAJ "

Christine Robertson, ED Emer,
CIAJ




Posted On: Tuesday, April 7, 2015

"Excellent service !! Ils ont sauvés les photos de mes 3 enfants des 2 dernières années ! Un valeur inestimable a mes yeux. Professionnel et courtois, merci a votre équipe "

Jean-Lou Tremblay





Posted On: Wednesday, February 25, 2015

"Bonjour, Très bon service, nous avons pu récupéré tous les datas"

Olivier Jobin





Posted On: Tuesday, February 17, 2015

" Service courtois et professionnel. Grâce à leur travail et expertise, ils ont récupérés des données essentielles à partir d'un disque grandement endommagé. Merci encore! Je le recommande. "

Serge L





Posted On: Sunday, February 15, 2015

"Je n'aurais jamais cru que je pourrais un jour perdre toute mes données mais c'est arrivé. Kenedacom a réussi à tout récupérer, dix ans de données sauvées grâce aux bons soins de l'équipe de Kenedacom. Un gros merci et félicitations, vous êtes de vrais professionnels !"

Alain Villeneuve





Posted On: Monday, February 2, 2015

"Après avoir cru que mes données étaient perdues pour de bon, ça a été un énorme soulagement d'apprendre que tout le contenu de mon disque dur avait été récupéré, et dans les délais prévus! Merci!"

Yanik Garon





Posted On: Tuesday, January 27, 2015

"We were shooting a commercial for a very important client, and lost 4 hours of footage due to a card error. After trying different softwares, we were sent to Kenedacom for data recovery. Even with a small timeframe, the team was able to analyze, then recover all data from the card. They saved us time and money, because a reshoot was not necessary. I would recommend these experts to anyone in need of data troubles… thanks again to the great team :)"

Alex Erta
Cinélande

www.cinelande.com




Posted On: Saturday, January 17, 2015

" Kenedacom was a lifesaver. I was looking for a data recovery company who is able to recover and guarantee the data integrity. A lot of companies do not guarantee data integrity. Kenedacom recovered my very important data which was on a corrupt laptop hard drive in a timely and professional manner. I would recommend them to anyone needing crucial data recovered. "

Mojib Haleem
CONNEKT|IT Inc.

www.connektit.com




Posted On: Wednesday, December 24, 2014

"Kenedacom was able to recover my data that was contained in a Virtual Machine that would not even start, on a hard drive that physically died! I am astounded! Amazing job guys. Thank you so so much."

Arthur Axelrad
DaxData Solutions Inc.

http://www.daxdata.com




Posted On: Tuesday, December 16, 2014

"Came to Kenedacom from a referral of my IT department for an SD card which was completely damaged. All data was restored and in the required time-line. Very professional team! Thank you Regards,"

Alex Ghaleb
MABI Canada

http://www.mabicanada.com




Posted On: Monday, December 15, 2014

" All files as discussed and agreed upon have been successfully recovered and re-installed on my PC. With the exception of some minor recovery glitches on a couple of my files (nothing that I can't fix) all is well. Thank you for the excellent work. You and your team at Kenedacom Data Recovery are professional and polite and do precise work. I would not hesitate to recommend your services at any time.

 

Regards,

Alex Ambrus

Life In Motion

"

Alex Ambrus
Life In Motion




Posted On: Sunday, December 14, 2014

"C'étais la première fois que j'utilisais les services de Kenedacom et je dois vous dire que je suis plus que satisfait du service reçu et surtout qu'ils ont été en mesure de récupérer toutes mes données et ce dans un laps de temps assez court. Je recommanderais a n'importe qui d'utiliser vos services car vous êtes fiables. Merci encore Réjean Roy"

rejean roy





Posted On: Friday, December 12, 2014

"It's always a pleasure to works with the guys from Kenedacom. We are using them when we need to recover some data for our clients and each time they recover what we need and also, in a short time frame! Doing business with them since 7-8 years and will continue to use them! "

Sebastien Roy
PointPub Media Communications Inc.

www.pointpubmedia.com




Posted On: Tuesday, December 9, 2014

"The guys at Kenedacom were polite and professional, returning my calls and answering all my questions. Not to mention, they also retrieved the images I needed from a damaged compact flash card that saved me grief and my reputation."

Keith Pun
Melinda & Keith Photography

www.melindaandkeith.com




Posted On: Thursday, December 4, 2014

"Merci à Kenedacom pour votre excellent service encore une fois. Vous connaissez ce qu'est le service à la clientèle et en faite votre priorité. Longue vie à votre entreprise."

PAULINE ROY





Posted On: Thursday, November 27, 2014

"Kenedacom was able to recover the data on my USB key, when others said it was impossible. All of my data was recovered in perfect condition and in record time. I am so grateful for their service. "

Amanda 
High school teacher




Posted On: Sunday, November 16, 2014

"  Merci pour la qualité du travail accompli et pour la justesse de l'évaluation des coûts. Ça rend les petits malheurs informatiques plus acceptables devant la qualité du résultat final Merci "

Gaston Joly





Posted On: Wednesday, November 5, 2014

"It was our first time using Kenedacom services for data recovery. Truly impressive!!!! Our important data was fully recovered and we were able to resume work on our laptop rapidly. Thanks to all the Kenedacom team"

Vincent Mercure
Groupe Laliberté




Posted On: Tuesday, November 4, 2014

" A HUGE HUGE thank you to Kenedacom for helping me out with my laptop on such short notice! I am more than impressed with how fast they recovered everything on my laptop especially being a student and needing it ASAP they made it possible for me! I recommend them for anyone who needs to have their data recovered!!! Thank you again so so much! "

Gabriella Catalano





Posted On: Sunday, October 12, 2014

" I want to thank Derrick and Kenedacom for their outstanding customer service from the beginning to the end of the recovery process, (which was very succesful)! Derrick and his dedicated technicians were able to help out a student with a lower budget recover all her important school work from a defective USB key. Truly impressive! Thank You!! "

Luciano Viola





Posted On: Tuesday, October 7, 2014

"J'ai fait plusieurs fois affaire avec Kenedacom pour récupérer des données de mes clients et j'ai toujours été satisfait et eu aussi. Je le recommande à tous. Merci"

Maxime Gagnon
Infovirtuel




Posted On: Thursday, September 25, 2014

"Un grand merci à l'équipe de Kenedacom. Vous avez réussis à nous récupérer des milliers de photos sur un disque endommagé. Vous offrez un service professionnel et courtois. Merci beaucoup."

jael lavigne
particulier




Posted On: Tuesday, September 23, 2014

"A huge thank you to Sean and Derrick! I couldn't be happier with the work they managed to do to recover the data on my laptop! I am more than impressed with their professionalism and how they do all they can for you. I recommend them to anyone who would experience a problem needing data recovery. I am so happy that I got everything back, and in such a short time delay too! Thanks again for the great work! "

Joella Martire





Posted On: Monday, September 22, 2014

"Merci Derrick, très bon travail, rapide et professionnel. Vous inspirez confiance."

Jean Delorme
Journal de Montréal




Posted On: Tuesday, September 9, 2014

"Bonjour Monsieur Derrick, Merci pour votre service d’analyse concernant mon disque dur. Lors de ma première visite, j’ai apprécié l’excellent service à la clientèle que vous offrez en français comme en anglais. Vous avez su répondre à toutes mes questions et avez bien été à l’écoute de mes besoins. Je recommanderai sans hésiter votre entreprise Kenedacom à toutes mes connaissances en leur rappelant votre service rapide et courtois. Bien à vous, Marcel Théorêt Montréal "

Marcel Théorêt
Particulier




Posted On: Tuesday, August 26, 2014

"

Un merci tout spécial à Derrick et le personnel de Kenedacom pour le suivi rapide et l'accomplissement de ce projet. Ma conjointe et moi avions perdu tout espoir de retrouver les photos des enfants, que d'émotions!!


"

Frederic Pastier





Posted On: Thursday, July 17, 2014

"Excellent travail, rapide, efficace, professionnel, merci encore d'avoir relevé le défi !"

Sébastien Tremblay





Posted On: Wednesday, July 9, 2014

"Miracles do happen! thanks to you guys I didn't have to re enter a years worth of accounting data thank you for the friendly and exceptional service "

warren williams
WERW




Posted On: Thursday, June 19, 2014

" Bonjour,

Merci pour vos services rapides et très professionnels pour la récupération de mes données sur une clé USB endommagée.

Je recommanderai très certainement votre entreprise à mon entourage.

"

Pauline Roy





Posted On: Wednesday, June 18, 2014

"Super bon travail pour la restauration des données perdu sur un crash de disque. Il a été fait dans les meilleurs délais et surtout que les labo de Kenedacom, son vraiment accessibles, sur Montréal. «Beau Travail d'expert Kenedacom» "

Papa Amadou DIOUF
Archambault




Posted On: Wednesday, June 18, 2014

"Very satisfied with the professional service provided. All my data was recovered in an acceptable time frame and cost was negotiated. Thank you Kenedacom."

Angelos Papadatos





Posted On: Friday, June 13, 2014

"I shot an event at New City Gas in Montreal for the reputable EDM trio Krewella, and upon returning home, all my footage was magically erased. Thanks to Kenedacom, I was able to recover my footage in order to complete my project. They were very helpful, quick to deliver, and did their very best to help me in every way possible. Thanks guy, very happy customer :) A+++"

Cedric  Sequerra
Sequerra Studios

sequerrastudios.com




Posted On: Thursday, May 29, 2014

" I had lost three years of work, pictures, writings, documents, on the account of hard drive that broke for no apparent reason. Kenedacom was hired by my company to retrieve my data. I am so happy... Excellent job ! Simply Amazing, Thanks "

Rabah  Abdess





Posted On: Tuesday, May 27, 2014

"When I arrived at Kenedacom in shambles, i doubted that any of my data would be recoverable. My hard drive on my imac had malfunctioned and even the apple store was pessimistic, but suggested that it was worth a try. Not only was Kenedacom able to recover 100% of my data, but they were professional, empathetic and courteous. They even took the time to organize all of my recovered photos, songs, movies, word documents and program files into neat little folders and go over it with me before i took my hard drive home. I wouldn't trust my precious data with anybody but the professionals. Kenedacom Data Recovery is A1! "

Erica Shultz





Posted On: Tuesday, May 20, 2014

"Très bon travail, tout fut récupérer rapidement et à un coût très raisonnable"

Gilles  Beaucamp
Norm@




Posted On: Wednesday, May 14, 2014

"À trois jours du dépôt de ma thèse, mon ordinateur a subi un choc et le disque dur s'est physiquement endommagé; le disque dur ne tournait plus et il était impossible pour les autres centres de réparation d'avoir accès à mes données. La micro-boutique m'a fortement recommandé les services de Kenedacom, les décrivant comme étant les seuls à détenir l'expertise et le matériel nécessaire pour pouvoir m'aider. Le service de Kenedacom fut particulièrement professionnel, courtois et efficace. Ils ont réussi à avoir accès à tous mes fichiers en l'espace de 2 jours et j'ai pu déposer. Je recommande leurs services sans hésitation. Thank you Derrick for your very good service. I now know that miracles are possible in informatics and will definitely refer Kenedacom as a place to trust for data recovery."

MARIE-PIER HÉBERT
UNIVERSITÉ DE MONTRÉAL

www.umontreal.ca




Posted On: Sunday, May 11, 2014

"Récemment,j'ai perdu tout accès au disque dur de mon PC.Malgré tous nos efforts,mon fils et moi avons été incapables de régler le problème.J'ai alors consulté un expert de ma région, sans succès.Ce dernier m'a suggéré de confier le travail à Kenedacom.C'est là que j'ai rencontré Derrick qui m'a rapidement mis en confiance et surtout a résolu mon problème.Dans un court délai et à un coût raisonnable dans les circonstances, son équipe d'experts, en particulier son frère, a recopié sur un disque neuf les données perdues. Sans hésitation, je recommande Kenadacom aux insouciants qui ne prennent pas de copie de sécurité et risquent de perdre des données précieuses."

Guy Dobchies
Beloeil




Posted On: Wednesday, May 7, 2014

" Inexplicably, as it usual happens, my hard disk containing documents of over 20 years of work & life crashed. I took it to a campus computer store which tried to retrieve the data unsuccessfully and recommended I take it to KENEDACOM. This is the best place I could have ever taken it to. My issue was taken seriously – The team was very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and diligent. They bent over backwards to bring back the data – and I was able to get a new hard disk with all the data retrieved as before. I feel I have regained my wholeness again… THANK YOU very much for your impeccable services. "

Christine Robertson
CIAJ




Posted On: Tuesday, April 22, 2014

" Knowing a thing or two about losing and recovering data, I tried to do it myself, as I had done several times successfully. However, this time I hit a wall. I approached a data recovery centre who was unfortunately unable to recover it. I was then given Kenedacom's contact info. Derrick and his team did a fantastic job recovering all my data and were very professional and accommodating throughout the process. They are true experts. Bravo! "

Mario  DC





Posted On: Thursday, April 17, 2014

" Wanted to take a minute to thank the Kenedacom team for the full recovery of all my valuable music files. You guys literally saved me! Derrick, a big thanks for re assuring me during the process and for the daily updates. You guys are simply the best! Not looking forward to using your services again, but if I have to, you'll be the first ones I'll call :) Cheers!! "

Frank Julien
aka Overnite




Posted On: Tuesday, April 15, 2014

"Thanks to Kenedacom for being able to retreive all the data form my external hard drive. All the priceless memories and important documents were recovered. Thank you again for your work and please extent the thanks to your staff that worked on this project. Best regards "

Philippe Daw
Cirque du Soleil




Posted On: Thursday, March 27, 2014

" Our sincere thanks to Derrick, Sean and the team at Kenedacom for rescuing both our technical and accounting data. The job was done promptly and efficiently and got us back in business for our clients in just a few days - including shipping hard drives to and from the "Rock"! (Newfoundland) "

Dave Taylor
DG Taylor Inc

www.dgtaylorinc.com




Posted On: Wednesday, March 26, 2014

" I would like to thank Derrick and the technicians for recovering the data off my SDD drive. It was totally worth the money. Thank you!! "

Su Minh Ly





Posted On: Wednesday, March 19, 2014

"I would like to thank Derrick and the team at Kenedacom for a job well done. They offer a very detailed and professional service with the results to match.After speaking with a couple of other companies, Kenedacom was the only one able to solve my problem. "

Pat Gilliece
MG Integritech Inc.

www.mgintegritech.com




Posted On: Thursday, March 13, 2014

" Derrick, Sean, Kenedacom, votre travail a été très professionnel! Je n’hésiterai pas à vous recommander. Merci, encore!! "

Francis Bousquet
Stoneyard Capital Inc




Posted On: Monday, March 3, 2014

"I have been to several places but Kenedacom exceeded my expectations. They offer by far the most professionnal and efficient data recovery services I have witnessed so far. From pick up to delivery i have had follow-up and they were very reassuring. They did a small miracle at saving valuable files on my hard drive and I am very greatful. I strongly recommend them for data recovery."

Eliane A.
E82 Productions




Posted On: Wednesday, February 26, 2014

"After trying several different ways of recovering the erased files from my USB stick, Kenedacom did an amazing job and were able to recover everything that nobody else was capable of recovering. They did an amazing job, very helpful at explaining the entire process, kept you up to date on each step. I would definitely recommend Kenedacom to anyone! Very thankful for them! "

Amanda Mc





Posted On: Monday, February 24, 2014

"The Kenadacom team worked really hard to recover data from my hard drive. They explained the situation clearly and responded quickly to all my enquiries. I would definitely use their services again -- but I hope I never have to!"

Pat Webster


glenvillagardens.com




Posted On: Monday, February 24, 2014

" Kenedacom, thank you for your more than excellent service, exceeding my expectations! Your company saved all the pictures of my life!!!!!! My heart is in heaven! You saved my precious memories!!! Marie-Eve J., a satisfied client! "

Marie-Eve  J





Posted On: Thursday, January 30, 2014

" Kenedacom, you saved the day! All the data you were able to recover exceeded what we expected could be saved! Thank you for doing it so quickly, and saving us so much time, and lost memories. Thanks again "

Mindy Almeida
Aldo Group

www.callitspring.com




Posted On: Thursday, January 2, 2014

"Je tiens à ajouter mon témoignage à ceux des nombreux autres clients satisfaits de Kenedacom. Vers la mi-novembre, mon ordinateur a refusé de démarrer: « boot failure » a été le verdict. Après quelques consultations, j'ai confié le disque défectueux à Kenedacom. En moins de deux semaines, j'ai récupéré toutes les données; cela comprend la période d'évaluation et d'estimation ainsi que le travail de récupération. L'opération est assez dispendieuse mais il y a au moins une partie des documents auxquels je tenais beaucoup. Merci à Derrick et Sean pour leur courtoisie et félicitations aux techniciens qui ont réalisé le travail. Vous êtes des magiciens et je n'hésiterai pas à recommander Kenedacom à d'autres infortunés qui, comme moi, ont négligé les sauvegardes. Salutations !"

Jean Lemay
Retraité d'Hydro-Québec




Posted On: Monday, December 23, 2013

"Tres rapide et satisfaisant. J"ai retrouve des souvenirs que je croyais perdus Merci mille foisa Kenedacom "

Vicente Perez





Posted On: Friday, December 20, 2013

"Derrick and Sean. The timing is never right when a drive stops operating as it should be. From our point of view a tremendous amount of data is lost and we fear the worse. Your hassle free approach as well as providing the service in a very short time only restores our confidence in you. Not that I never want to go through this again but if I do, I know that I can put my faith in the fast and efficient services that you provide. Thanks again to the both of you."

Carle Falardeau
Quali Quorum - Quality Specialist, RAB Certified Senior QMS Lead Auditor and Project Lead




Posted On: Thursday, December 19, 2013

" Encore une fois merci beaucoup pour votre service impeccable. Derrick, lors de ma visite chez vous suite à l’infestation de mon ordinateur par un virus, j’ai beaucoup apprécié votre accueil rassurant. Votre équipe a mis peu de temps à nettoyer mon portable et à récupérer mes données. Je vous remercie sincèrement et je n’hésiterai pas à recommander vos services à toutes mes connaissances. Un gros merci! "

Hélène Perrier
Les Villas du lac St-François-Xavier

www.lesvillas.ca




Posted On: Thursday, December 19, 2013

" It has been a success for the third tIme. Thanks a million. "

Roger Chartrand
Chartrand Barbeau




Posted On: Friday, December 13, 2013

"Merci beaucoup a Derrick et Kenedacom pour leur service rapide et courtois. J'avais un probleme de disque dur externe qu'ils ont su regler avec grande efficacite."

Samuel V





Posted On: Friday, October 11, 2013

"Hi Derrick, Thank you and your team for excellent and fast service. You saved the day indeed!"

Marian Read
Galerie d'Avignon

www.galeriedavignon.ca




Posted On: Friday, September 20, 2013

"Derrick, Je tiens à dire à ton équipe et à toi un gros merci pour votre travail: simple, rapide et très professionnel... Je pensais avoir perdu toutes mes données et vous m'avez sauvé la vie... Le suivi pour l'évolution était parfait. Merci encore et je n'hésiterai pas à vous recommander... Liline et Fabrice "

Liline  et Fabrice





Posted On: Tuesday, August 27, 2013

"Excellent service, du début jusqu'à la fin. Nous vous référons des clients à chaque année et ils nous reviennent qu'avec des bons commentaires. De vrais anges gardiens!"

Jean Guérin


www.projethabitation.com/




Posted On: Monday, August 26, 2013

"

Hello Derrick

 

Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with  the data recovery service you provided to us last month.  Seems like everything we thought was lost was recovered perfectly.  Thanks for the great service.  I believe we left some hardware with you, please let us know when it would be ready for pick up.  Thanks again.

"

Joyce Ferland
KalusAir Services




Posted On: Thursday, June 27, 2013

"It's a very stressful thing losing your data, but Kenedacom was very patient, supportive and understanding throughout all my case. I'm thrilled to have everything back from my hard drive when no one else could do it. Thanks guys! "

Sophie Laplante





Posted On: Thursday, May 9, 2013

"I was asked to take pictures for my friend`s wedding. As the only photographer present at that wedding, I had a huge responsibility to capture all of the precious moments of the married couple`s special day. At the end of the wedding day, when I connected my memory card to my computer, there was no response. My card had been corrupted and all of the data was lost. I had sent my memory card to several different services and companies to restore the lost data, but they all failed to retrieve my images. After more searching around, I stumbled onto Kenedacom. I sent them my memory card, and not too long after, ALL of my photos were restored! They had retrieved all of the wedding photos I took for my friend, and they delivered them to me in a USB drive. I was impressed with their customer service and their professionalism. I highly recommend these guys to anybody who has problems with their memory cards. Thanks again, Kenedacom!"

Jimmy Chan





Posted On: Monday, May 6, 2013

"Thank you for a great job at assessing my needs and providing professional service. Much of my design portfolio would have been lost without your guys help! Greatly appreciated, Jason. "

Jason T





Posted On: Wednesday, April 24, 2013

"THANK YOU for your great service, I will definetely tell my contacts about Kenedacom.. THank you very much, it is very appreciated! Regards, Karen Benlolo "

Karen Benlolo
Hospitality




Posted On: Friday, April 5, 2013

"Friendly and professionnal - Great Service."

Denis P





Posted On: Friday, March 29, 2013

"With the help of the wonderful people at Kenedacom I am no longer pulling my hair out stressing over the hundreds of gigabytes that were potentially going down the drain. They got back everything that I needed and made me feel at ease with their outstanding service and constant re-assurance. I highly recommend Kenedacom, they won't disappoint. Thanks guys!"

Tommy Keith





Posted On: Friday, March 22, 2013

"

I can recall one morning when my system crashed. It was on the worst days of my business career. Not knowing who to turn to I called a personal friend of mine who has an IT network company and highly recommended Kenedacom.Not knowing who they were and if I was going to be "gouged" , speaking with Derrick, all doubts were removed.The companies service is the best I have ever worked with. His pricing was very fair considering what happened to my system.Without a doubt, I strongly recommend Kenedacom to any one who will  have the unfortunate problems I did.Thank  you Kenedacom for making my life allot less painful.

"

George Spiropoulos
Far Out Industries




Posted On: Thursday, March 21, 2013

"Dear Sean and Derrick, the bottom line for me was the recovery of a few little pictures. That was it, that was all. I did not care about the hows and the whys and the what if's, I was in panick mode. What I really appreciate in hindsight is the professionalism and attention to detail. Involving me in the process and making sure you had all the information you needed to do the best recovoery possible based on my needs. I appreciate the follow ups and the friendly service and that you both stood behind your work. Many thanks for recovering my photos Ursula"

Ursula Dixon





Posted On: Monday, February 11, 2013

"Dear Kenedacom: I can not thank you enough for your service in recovering my data. From the first phone call until the last paper was signed, you were professional, courteous, straight-forward, knowledgable and prompt. The process of data recovery was one in which I am very naive and you took the time to explain what needed to be done, and kept me informed every step of the way. It is clear that you take pride in your work, value your customers and understand how stressful the experience of losing data can be! Despite the stress involved of having one's data needing recovery, I am so grateful to have found Kenedacom, as the experience was nothing but pleseant and fruitful. Lastly, I must commend Kenedacom as they were able to recover my data after several failed attemps by other recovery centers. Thank you, Kenedacom! "

Toby McGovern
McGill University




Posted On: Friday, February 8, 2013

"I was feeling really helpless when the main hard drive of our NAS crashed, thinking that our personal data was totally lost. Kenedacom managed to recover all our data, providing an excellent service. Their data recovery services are highly professional and I fully recommend them."

Virgil M





Posted On: Saturday, February 2, 2013

"merci a derrick,sean et toute l'equipe de kenedacom pour avoir retrouver mes compositions musicales et mes infos sur mon disque dur brise ,tanks a lot and good work. "

Sylvain Menard





Posted On: Tuesday, January 29, 2013

"Dear Kenedacom: I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the tremendous support provided towards retrieving documents resulting from a faulty hard drive over the Christmas Holidays. Kenedacom not only delivered to what they committed to with minimal intervention however the response time went well beyond what was anticipated. Your dedication and personal support given the circumstances confronted is well worth commending. Again allow me to say thank you on a job well done! Best Regards, Angelo Del Peschio Sales Manager – Canada East Vesuvius Canada Inc. "

Angelo Del Peschio
Vesuvius Canada




Posted On: Friday, January 25, 2013

"My husband and I are most appreciative of the work done by Kenedacom to recover the data from our hard drive. We were particularly impressed with the aura of calm they created. Losing all one's computer data is extremely stressful however that stress is eased when the staff of Kenedacom assure that they will do their utmost to assist you in a timely manner. We recommend that you also place your confidence in Kenadacom when you have data recovery difficulties."

Lorraine and Manjit Singh





Posted On: Friday, January 25, 2013

"Je veut dire un gros merci a Kenedacom pour avoir recuperer mes donner que je croiais perdu a jamais.Je doit dire que ce fut un travail tres professionnel qui a ete executer de main de maitre.Merci a Derrick et a sont equipes."

Michel Robert





Posted On: Thursday, January 17, 2013

"I highly recommend Kenedacom! They did a great job recovering all the data from my hard drive! Very satisfied with there service.Thank you ! "

Tracy Barrie





Posted On: Tuesday, January 8, 2013

"Après avoir tout essayé pour récupérer mes données sur mon PC de maison et avec l’aide de collègues de travail qui ont de bonnes connaissances en matière de PC, mon dernier recours était d’aller consulter une compagnie spécialisée en recouvrement de données. Un gros bravo et merci beaucoup à l’équipe de Kenedacom et à Derrick qui ont réussi l’exploit. Une leçon à retenir est backup, backup, backup! …et conserver le numéro de Kenedacom tout près!!!"

Serge Lauer





Posted On: Thursday, December 20, 2012

"I want to thank the Kenedacom team for their excellent work in recovering data from my hard drive. The service was quick and very professional. I highly recommend them. "

Nevena Tzvetanova





Posted On: Wednesday, November 14, 2012

"Last month, my computer crashed... you hope this never happens to you and of course, as a consciencious IT professional, you would think backups were taken regularly... NOT! I lost years of precious personal data and was pretty desperate ... until someone recommended Kenedacom! And thanks to their expertise, everything was recovered, gigabytes of precious stuff, I had thought lost forever... My experience with Kenedacom is nothing but excellent, the service was courteous and very professionnal. I highly recommend Kenedacom for your data recovery needs"

Francine  Descôteaux





Posted On: Tuesday, November 6, 2012

"

Hi Derrick & Staff,

 

The recovery was successful. I was very pleased with the results and will recommend anyone needing data recovery to call you.

 

Best Regards,

Susan Lloy

"

Susan Lloy





Posted On: Wednesday, October 31, 2012

"Thank You once again for your recent assistance – you were a life saver – the results were very successful - all the best !!
Ciao 
"

Daryl Lunn
Dubé, Lunn Associates Inc




Posted On: Thursday, October 18, 2012

"Je suis très satisfait des résultats obtenus de la part de KENEDACOM. Je leur ai confié un disque dur provenant d'un ordinateur APPLE. Ils ont réussi à récupérer toutes les données recherchées et à faire en sorte que je puisse les lire sur un autre ordinateur.Malgré un doute sur la possibilité de faire cette conversion, le résultat est parfait !"

Frédéric Voyer
Individu




Posted On: Wednesday, October 17, 2012

"

The Kenedacom team knows their craft.  I went to Kenedacom after some other technicians I was working with were not able to recover data on a failed laptop hard drive.  Kenedacom provided first-rate service right from our first conversation.  They determined they could retrieve my data and provided a quote for the work and gave me a delivery time frame that they kept to.  The experience was top-notch and I highly recommend this company.


"

Dan Pirro
Comstor

www.comstor.com




Posted On: Tuesday, October 16, 2012

"Thanks to Derrick and his team, they quickly retrieve our data from our broken NAS drive...lifesafers!"

Pascal Lussier
SolutionEXL

www.solutionexl.com




Posted On: Wednesday, September 26, 2012

"I am the owner of a warehouse type business specializing in rehabilitation with a training facility. When I opened the business my budget was tight, so we were still on concrete floors. As I was cleaning up my facility and desk one saturday afternoon I pulled on a wired which by misfortune was connected to my external hard drive and BAM it hit the concrete floor. There goes all my info, my business, family pictures, you name it and it was on that single hard drive. The entire weekend I made calls to find a data recovery company that could help me with this issue. All of the people I contacted referred me directly to Derrick at Kenedacom. As I went to see Derrick in despair, needing help and wanting my stuff back fast. He told me he couldn't guarantee anything but he would do his best. He did exactly what he said he would do, A) recover the drive B) send me the file to view what was recovered and in a matter of a week. Here is were he delivered more then expected, the hard drive was 90% recovered and he put it on a new drive for me, the cost was much less then his competitors and finally Derrick helped me out in a special way I will always thank him for. As this all took place I was also going through rough times and Derrick was extremely patient and understanding, once again I will always thank him for it. Best Service Ever! BTF"

Gianluca Boldarin
Brazzi Training Facility

www.brazzi.ca




Posted On: Friday, September 14, 2012

"Du jour au lendemain j’ai perdu l’accès à mon disque dur externe et donc à toutes les données photos et vidéos HD de celui-ci, ce qui me bloquait dans mes montages à travailler en urgence. Un client m’a alors parlé de Kenedacom, car ayant essayé d’autres moyens de récupérer mes données, en vain. J’étais un peu pessimiste sur les chances de réussite de cette récupération, mais c’était sans compter sur le professionnalisme et la disponibilité d’une équipe extrêmement compétente, et à l’écoute. J’étais en contact régulier avec l’équipe, qui m’informait de l’évolution du travail et j’ai pu récupérer tous mes fichiers, intacts, dans un délai raisonnable. Le prix en vaut le coup. Un énorme merci a Derrick, Sean et l’ensemble de leur équipe !"

Davy Derouault
Embarcadero Productions




Posted On: Wednesday, September 5, 2012

"Efficiency, Effectiveness, professionalism are only a few of the qualities of this company. My data was retrieved in record time and with service above and beyond the call. One of the best companies I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with."

Claire Sauve-Boisvenue
A to Z Accounting Services




Posted On: Tuesday, September 4, 2012

"Positives: Good communication, fast email, fast call back, competent staff, price within the estimate, fast shipping, data fully recovered. Negatives: Long data recovery time probably due to my drive being badly damaged as I imagine this varies from case to case… Overall rating: 9/10"

Louis Fiset
Vertisoft




Posted On: Thursday, August 23, 2012

"De mois de tournage video était exclusivement sur un disque dur externe, qui s'est retrouvé sur le placher, cassé. Les techniciens à l'hôpital n'ont rien pu faire - les sueurs froides ont donc commencé. Après une certaine recherche, nous avons décidé de confier le projet à Kenedacom, recommandé par une connaissance et parce qu'ils sont à Montréal.. Ils ont, de façon très professionnelle et rapidement, réussi à tout récuperer. Merci à Derrick et Sean. Felipe Argaez Services Audio-visuels Hôpital Général Juif Montréal, Qc., Canada

Our dear external hard drive with months of original video footage was in pieces on the floor. Kenedacom was able to do what our internal technicians were not able to do - recover all the data, quickly, and with no nonsense. Many thanks to Sean & Derrick. Felipe Argaez Audio-Visual Jewish General Hospital Montréal, Qc., Canada
"

Felipe  Argaez
Hôpital Général Juif




Posted On: Tuesday, August 14, 2012

"Malgré les meilleures précautions au monde et tous les systèmes de sauvegarde automatisés, si on doit travailler hors réseau il est inévitable que ces systèmes ne soient pas en mesure de nous protéger. Et dans mon cas l'inévitable s'est produit. Heureusement, ma chute vertigineuse vers une semaine de temps perdu à remonter mes données et fouiller des copies de sauvegarde qui de toute façon auraient été trop vieilles, fut stoppée par un "parachute blindé" appelé Kenedacom. Et ils ont même répondu à mon appel un dimanche matin!! Merci Sean, merci Derrick, pour un service super professionel et pour avoir fait mentir les "pseudo-experts" qui prétendaient que mes données étaient irrécupétables. Existe t-il un Nobel de la micro-informatique???"

Jean Courteau
Câble Alcan, Div. Rio Tinto Alcan

www.cable.alcan.com




Posted On: Friday, August 10, 2012

"One day the stuff is gone forever and the next one, it's completely back in my hands. I suspect Kenedacom's staff to be related with David Copperfield or something."

Eric Tremblay
Dalfen's Limited

www.dalfen.net




Posted On: Friday, July 27, 2012

"Perdre du jour au lendemain les données de son disque dur peut être une expérience très traumatisante, en particulier quand on a tous ses projets universitaires et professionnels contenus dedans. J’étais relativement pessimiste par rapport à l’issue de mon problème de disque dur externe, mais j’ai eu à faire face chez kenedacom à une équipe extrêmement compétente, et à l’écoute. J’ai été régulièrement informé de l’évolution du travail et j’ai pu récupérer au bout de quelques jours l’ensemble de mes fichiers. Un grand merci a Derrick, Sean et l’ensemble de leur équipe ! "

Amadou 





Posted On: Friday, July 6, 2012

"

"Disaster averted; was kept informed of status as work progressed; all data recovered; good work !!! " - relieved and a thankful customer

"

Steve Charlton





Posted On: Tuesday, July 3, 2012

"Que faire quand votre laptop presque neuf lâche d'un coup sous vos yeux et que votre back-up a grillé? Le service de réparation auquel je me suis adressée, en état de stress avancé, m'a recommandé Kenedacom et je vais m'empresser de relayer cette adresse à tous les désespérés, anxieux et paniqués, qui ont vu se crasher leur ordinateur et qui croient qu'il n'y a plus rien à faire. J'ai pu récupérer presque toutes mes données (à mon avis dans les 99%) et redevenir sereine. En outre, j'ai été très bien reçue, avec un service d'une grande courtoisie. Merci à Derrick, à Sean et à toute l'équipe de Kenedacom!"

Marie-Pierre 
Professeure à l'Université de Montréal




Posted On: Monday, July 2, 2012

"Je ne peux que vanter les serveurs de Kenedacom. J'avoue que j'étais un peu sceptique au début, mais je vous assure que vous en avez pour votre argent. Ma requête n'était pas urgente, alors je ne peux pas témoigner de leur réactivité en cas d'urgence, mais je vous assure que le professionnalisme y est."

Carl de Billy





Posted On: Tuesday, June 19, 2012

"Thank you for the fast and efficient service! When my son's laptop was submerged in water, he was certain that he lost all of his hardwork.
You truly came through for us!!

 

"

Elena 





Posted On: Thursday, June 7, 2012

"A Client of mine used your services and was very happy with the results getting her baby pictures back along with her business files. So when my cousin asked me if I knew someone that could help him, I suggested Kendacom. They were very professional, recovered all our data and I was very satisfied with the way they handled our project."

Gilles Archambault
Pc Mac Solutions

www.pcmacsolutions.ca




Posted On: Wednesday, May 30, 2012

"My hard drive was making the "click of death". The recovery specialist at Kenedacom managed to recover all of the important information on the drive. This was done in a very professional manner and with courtesy to a less than computer savvy Engineer. I will have no hesitation in recommending Kenedacom for recovery of data."

Ian Robson





Posted On: Monday, May 28, 2012

"My experience with Kenedacom was wonderful. I was panicked and upset when I first called them (as you are when you think you have lost 500 gigs of material) and I was surprised to find them to be so understanding and sensitive to my situation. Two other technicians had told me my data simply couldn't be recovered. But within a few days, Kenedacom called me back and told me they would be able to recover nearly everything. And they did. The staff's sensibility and understanding made me feel better right away. They made me feel important and kept me up dated on their progress throughout. They were extremely friendly and I would recommend them to any student or professional who requires data recovery services. I will definitely be returning to Kenedacom in the future. Once again, I want to thank the technicians and staff at Kenedacom. Your hard work and long hours are appreciated. "

S Langis
Université de Montréal




Posted On: Thursday, May 3, 2012

"En pleine fin de session universitaire l’excellent travail de Kenedacom m’a permis de retrouver l’ensemble des données que je possédais sur ma clé USB. Lors du branchement de ma clé USB dans un ordinateur un message mentionnait qu’aucune donnée n’était présente sur la clé, je n’avais donc plus accès à mes nombreux travaux. L’équipe de Kenedacom a réussi à retrouver tous mes documents dans un délai très raisonnable et a un prix abordable. Je recommande le travail professionnel de cette équipe sans hésitation aucune à tous ceux qui vivent des problèmes de récupérations de données. Merci beaucoup Kenedacom."

Amélie Kelley
Étudiante à l'Université de Montréal




Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2012

"Kenedacom a sauvé la vie de deux de mes clients : le premier, une clinique médicale qui avait perdu toutes ses dossiers patients et le second un disque dur externe qui avait été échappé par terre et qui était illisible. Dans les deux cas, les données ont été récupérées à 100%. Merci à toute l'équipe de Kenedacom "

Francois Tessier
RFT Informatek




Posted On: Saturday, March 31, 2012

"Kenedacom a sauvé mon projet de capsules web en retrouvant plus de 3000 vidéos qui avait été supprimées par accident!!! Merci Derrick et toute ton équipe d'avoir pris le temps nécessaire pour soigner mes dossiers! Vous avez été d'un professionnalisme exemplaire! Merci du fond du coeur!!!! "

Myriam Huard
LA RELÈVE DE TROIS

http://vimeo.com/channels/larelevedetrois




Posted On: Friday, March 30, 2012

"Losing your data is traumatic, frustrating and disheartening. Imagine the relief felt when the people of kenedacom were able to salvage my PC's data. My problem became theirs and they recovered my data when "experts" told me it was hopeless. To the crew at Kenedacom well done. This is huge!"

Marc  Ste-Marie





Posted On: Monday, March 5, 2012

"Bonjour, suite a un problème avec un de nos disque dur, Kenedacom nous a offert un service hors pair en recouvrant toutes les données sur le disque dur et ce avec tout le professionnalisme de ce que l'on peut s'attendre. Merci."

Pierre Cayer
Institut des sciences de l'environnement- UQAM




Posted On: Monday, March 5, 2012

"Les gens de chez Kenedacom ont réussi à récupérer tout le contenu d'une clé USB (tordue après un bête incident). Leur service est efficace et courtois et ils livrent la marchandise dans des délais raisonnables. Merci!"

J-Sébastien R.





Posted On: Thursday, February 23, 2012

""I would like to thanks Kenedacom for the very good service they have provided for my problem with my usb key. I had more than 500 pictures from a Europe trip from this summer who without Kenedacom would never been able to see again! I am very pleased with the service they offered and would recommend it to anyone who thinks their data is lost forever! Kenedacom might do a miracle :)" Gabrielle Legere"

Katie  





Posted On: Tuesday, February 14, 2012

"Following a devastated "RAID Server Meltdown" we thought we had lost all our crucial data. The guys at Kenedacom were able in just a few days to recover every byte of my precious data ! THANK YOU !"

Marcel Lessard
VLM Foods Inc.




Posted On: Tuesday, February 14, 2012

"When the hard drive crashed on our company computer containing all our accounting and payroll data I was in an absolute panic. The technician from the company that supplies the accounting program made a service call and said no data could be recovered. We called Kenedacom, dropped off the hard drive, and before the end of the day had all of our data retrieved and returned to us.
They provided excellent service and saved us from a terrible situation. I highly recommend them ! 
"

Susan Eccles
Imprimerie KE Printing Inc.

www.kelitho.com




Posted On: Tuesday, February 7, 2012

"Thank you so much again for all your help and support in retrieving data lost from a destroyed hard disk. I was referred to your company by an IT firm and contacted Kenedacom with my dilemma. The service provided at Kenedacom was very professional and efficient. I am very glad to have retrieved all my valuable data that was lost when my hard disk crashed. Kenedacom was able to recover them all in perfect accuracy. Your excellent customer service and support have helped me through a very tough situation and it was much appreciated. I will refer Kenedacom without any doubt. "

Alain Robillard





Posted On: Friday, February 3, 2012

"I want to thank the Kenedacom team for their excellent work in recovering data from my hard drive. They are a professional group as I have and will continue to recommended them to my friends."

Sara 
McGill (Student)




Posted On: Wednesday, February 1, 2012

"Le travail accompli par toute l'équipe de Kenedacom est hautement professionnel et impeccable. Ils ont un service très courtois et ils accompagnent leur client du début jusqu'à la fin du processus de récupération des données en leur expliquant systématiquement chacune des étapes parcourues. Je recommande fortement cette compagnie qui a su récupérer toutes les données perdues suite à un bris de disque dur. Cette récupération a été menée avec brio, en respectant les délais discutés au départ et le tout dans un cadre confidentiel. Bravo à toute l'équipe. Un merci tout spécial à Derrick White pour son accompagnement. Une compagnie à recommander sans hésitation. "

Rita Saboundjian
Université de Montréal, auxiliaire de recherche




Posted On: Friday, January 20, 2012

"L'équipe de Kenedacom a fait un travail remarquable pour récupérer les données d'un disque que l'ordinateur refusait de reconnaître. L'usager a pu retrouver TOUS les documents qui lui appartenaient. Et dans un temps record! Merci beaucoup."

Yves Tousignant
Université de Montréal - FEP

www.fep.umontreal.ca




Posted On: Thursday, January 19, 2012

"The Kenedacom team did an excellent job of recoving data from my damaged portable drive. The team was professional and had a quick turnaround time. I would definately use their services again. Many Thanks. "

Erika Akkerman





Posted On: Sunday, January 15, 2012

"I would like to thank the team at Kenedacom for successfully recovering my data, and on being professional and quick responding. Very good experience."

Frank Pagnotta
ASAP Networks Inc

www.asap-networks.com




Posted On: Monday, December 26, 2011

"I am very pleased with KENEDACOM's work on my Canon G11. I went on vacation for two weeks and upon return I formatted my camera by accident. They recovered all of my 700 vacation pictures and even pictures from months before on my camera. I am nothing but pleased with the outcome and the quality. It was worth every penny to get back all of my memories. "

M. Kastamoulas





Posted On: Friday, December 23, 2011

"Étant Directeur des enquêtes informatique chez SIRCO Montréal, je manipule quotidiennement une multitude de disques durs de tout modèle aux fins d`analyse. Lors d`une révision de preuve dans un cabinet d`avocat, nous devions analyser les données contenues sur un NAS200 (Network attached storage). Ce NAS200 utilisait un type RAID avec un format de système qui m`était inconnu (SGI XFS). J`ai immédiatement transmis des copies de ces deux (2) disques durs à Kenedacom pour qu`ils tentent une extraction vers un nouveau disque dur. Dans les jours suivants, M.White m`a contacté pour m`annoncer la bonne nouvelle, données accessibles ! Et dans les temps requis, 3 jours ouvrables. Kenedacom = Professionnalisme, compétence. J`aurai du mal à trouver des professionnels qui connaissent les disques durs ainsi que leurs systèmes de fichiers plus que Kenedacom, et à prix raisonnable. "

Luc Corbeil, EnCE
SIRCO MTL

www.groupesirco.com




Posted On: Wednesday, December 7, 2011

"Après le crash d'un NAS qui contenait 2 ans de sauvegardes et plus de 1.5 TB de données, nous avons fait appel a Kenedacom pour récupérer les données, ce qu'ils ont fait avec succès! Merci pour le service rapide et professionnel!!"

Dominic Belanger
Magenta Studio Photo




Posted On: Tuesday, December 6, 2011

"Kenedacom staff were friendly, efficient and went out of their way to help out in an urgent data recovery situation. Great customer service and communication throughout the process were very much appreciated. Many thanks to all of the staff for their efforts, and for the recovery of the data."

Katie 





Posted On: Saturday, December 3, 2011

"The service provided by Kenedacom was very professional and efficient. I am very glad to retrieve all my valuable data that was lost when my laptop crashed. Fortunately, Kenedacom was able to recover them all in perfect accuracy. Moreover the human customer service given by Mr Derrick was much appreciated it. I can refer Kenedacom without any doubt. Derrick,  I wish you all the best and thank you again for the support!!! Ali R Ville Saint-Laurent,QC"

Ali R
Personal PC




Posted On: Thursday, November 24, 2011

"Murphy's law has forced me to be a repeat customer and both times Kenedacom has come through with a timely data recovery. Time is money and the time I would have spent rebuilding the lost files would have cost me much more than the recovery services provided. Worth every penny !!  When the data back up falls to Murphy's law Kenedacom is there to fix it. Thank you"

Daniel Cousineau





Posted On: Thursday, November 24, 2011

"I recvered all the files which I considered were lost forever, GREAT Job, Thank you Kenedacom!"

SEGHOUANI Mohamed





Posted On: Wednesday, November 23, 2011

"First impression (because I haven't sifted through all the stuff you were able to recuperate): Great! All in all, a 98,5% rate of recovery. Given the circumstances (dead drive), I wasn't expecting that much. You guys really nailed it! Keep up the good work."

Richard COUSINEAU





Posted On: Thursday, November 17, 2011

"Après le crach de mon disque dur toutes mes photos étaient perdues. Les gens chez Kénédacom furent rassurant et le service excellent. Merci pour avoir récupérere tous mes souvenir, cela n'a pas de prix."

Thomas VICENT
Thomas VICENT Design



Click to Zoom
Posted On: Sunday, November 13, 2011

"''Nous avions perdu l'accès à nos données sur notre disque externe après avoir accidentellement échappé le disque par terre. Les gens de Kenedacom, professionel à l'écoute ont réussi à récupérer toute l'information contenu sur le disque.''"

Stéphan Desjardins
I-Presence

www.i-presence.net




Posted On: Thursday, November 3, 2011

"Perdre l'accès à mon disque dure, c'est un angoisse. Heureusement, vous avez réussi à récupérer les informations. Bravo et merci. "

Dany Leblanc
Ferme Poulet Blanc inc




Posted On: Monday, October 31, 2011

"Our hard-drive crashed which is devastating for a start-up company. Kenedacom assured me that if the data could be recovered, they will recover it. They promptly recovered all of our data at the price that was promised. There were no hidden charges or excuses to increase the cost once the job was completed. I am very satisfied with their work and recomend their services to anyone in need of data recovery services."

Eugene Berthelet
Automatisation et Controles Brimotion Inc.




Posted On: Monday, October 17, 2011

"Speaking with Derrick and the staff at Kenedacom they reassured me that I didn't need to speak with any other company. Their service, knowledge & assurances were very comforting. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. They not only treated me very well but they accomplished what they set out to do by recovering my lost data. That level of service is very hard to find these days & Kenedacom came through with flying colours. Very much appreciated."

Waleed Zakem
Bulletin




Posted On: Friday, October 14, 2011

"Bonjour, Quand mon disque dur a cessé de fonctionner, la panique s'est emparé de moi car bien que les données n'étaient pas critiques, j'avais plusieurs photos de mes enfants qu je ne voulais pas perdre. Un de mes ami m'a dit de cesser de m'en faire et d'aller chez Kenedacom. Il avait été totalement satisfait de leur travail et que je pouvais leur faire confiance. Avant de les appeler, je suis allé à la boutique où j'ai acheté mon ordi. Je connais le propriétaire et j'ai confiance en lui. Sa recommandation : "Va chez Kenedacom"! Mon cas était simple, un disque dur standard de PC et les frais de récupération sont raisonnables. J'avoue que je les comprend maintenant, je suis très satisfait de leur travail, ça ne s'adresse pas uniquement aux serveurs de multinationales, ils peuvent s'occuper de votre disque de PC a un tarif adéquat."

Stéphane Gareau
SIG




Posted On: Wednesday, September 21, 2011

"Bonjour, J'aivais un disque dur externe de 1TB avec énormément de matériel important comme des centaines de vidéos de toute sorte, comme des souvenirs accumulés ce trouvant seulement sur ce disque. Un jour en revenant chez-moi j'ai constaté que mon disque dur était endomagé et que je n'y avait plus accès. Les gens autour de moi disait que c'était terminé, mais après avoir entendu parlé de Kenedacom par un collègue de travail, mon problème fut règlé. J'ai pu récupérer 99,9% de mes informations, donc la totalitée. Merci encore a Kenedacom pour m'avoir permis de récupérer des années de souvenirs et de travail! Service professionel et courtois garantie!"

Marc-André  Blais





Posted On: Monday, August 29, 2011

"Bonjour,

Nous avons tous récupérer.  Nous sommes très satisfaits de tous les documents que vous avez réussis à récupérer.  Nous n'hésiterons pas à recommander votre établissement à toute personne ayant besoin de récupération de données.Nous vous remercions du travail que vous avez effectué. SUPERBE!!

Linda et Régent
"

Linda  H





Posted On: Monday, August 15, 2011

"

Loosing years of work is devastating, thanks to Kenedacom it was only a couple days until their team was able to return my data intact.
Very comforting and considerate two thumbs up to Kenedacom!

Good doing business with you !!

Sincerely,
Yann Simhon

"

Yann Simhon
Studio Golan Inc

www.golanmusic.com




Posted On: Wednesday, July 27, 2011

"C’est malheureusement souvent au beau milieu d’un travail important qu’un disque dur fait défaut, plongeant toute l’équipe dans un stress immense. À quelques heures de la livraison, il fallait trouver une solution rapide et votre équipe a plus que répondu au besoin! Merci pour votre efficacité, et aussi pour la courtoisie et l'attention que vous démontrez. Vous demeurez en haut de notre liste de contact en cas de besoin (espérant que ça ne se reproduira pas trop souvent tout de même! :-) )"

Isabelle Arseneau
Gear Studio Inc.

www.gearstudio.ca




Posted On: Thursday, July 21, 2011

"The service was very great, I wish all the best to you.. nfl picks http://www.valuesportspicks.com"

maria stewart


http://www.valuesportspicks.com




Posted On: Thursday, July 21, 2011

"The service was outstanding.. All thumbs up to you!!"

maria stewart


http://www.valuesportspicks.com




Posted On: Friday, July 15, 2011

"Les Services Kenedacom inc. provided an excellent service to us. When one of our hard drive with critical data on it crashed, they were able to fully recover the critical data on it. The service they provided was both professional and fast in that difficult time."

Francois Lemieux
Alter Moneta

www.altermoneta.com




Posted On: Wednesday, July 13, 2011

"Lors de ma visite chez vous pour la récupération de mes données, j’ai beaucoup apprécié la qualité de votre service aimable et courtois. Vous avez non seulement réduit le prix chargé dû à mon statut d’étudiante, mais vous avez mis autant d’énergie et d’effort pour récupérer le maximum de mes données. Je vous remercie sincèrement et je n’hésiterai pas à recommander vos services à la famille, les amis et les collègues au besoin."

Katrina Godbout





Posted On: Tuesday, July 12, 2011

"I had spilled hot coffee on my laptop and fried my hard drive. The boys here successfully retrieved most of my data and installed a new HD. If it weren't for them, I'd be starting over. Thanks for the service!"

Jon Tucker





Posted On: Tuesday, May 17, 2011

"In an ideal world, we’d never have to use Kenedacom’s services but when faced with drive failure, we’re happy to have Kenedacom’s team and their expertise. I recently had a severe failure with a drive containing financial data as well as family pictures. Their services have been courteous, fast, professional, and with excellent results. I recommend them to whoever is in need of data recovery services.

Dans un monde idéal, on ne souhaiterait jamais avoir à faire affaire avec Kenedacom mais quand la réalité d’une défaillance d’un disque frappe, l’équipe de Kenedacom et son expertise est là pour nous. J’ai récemment eu un grave problème avec un disque contenant des données financières et des photos familiales. Le service de Kenedacom a été courtois, rapide, professionnel et avec d’excellents résultats. Je les recommande à tous ceux qui ont besoin d’un service de récupération de données.
"

Jean-Francois Drouin




Click to Zoom
Posted On: Tuesday, May 10, 2011

"We are very happy with the service we received from Kenedacom. They were able to recover all our data quick and efficiently from our old hard-drive. They worked all night during the week-end to offer us the backup we needed to restart an important machine in our plant. Thank You very much, it saved us a lot of time and money."

Jean-Nicolas Turcotte
Leclerc Food

www.leclerc.ca



Click to Zoom
Posted On: Tuesday, May 10, 2011

"Late on a friday afternoon ( march 18th, 2011 ),we experienced a hard drive crash. Things became a lot worse when we saw that this box was not just a "workstation". It was in fact containing critical files to run our automatic warehouse. After numerous desperate attempts to read this dead hard Disk, It was brought to Kenedacom later that night. A few hours later, they provided us with a CD containing all critical data. This spared us at least 48 hours of additional downtime"

Francois Levac
Leclerc Foods



Click to Zoom
Posted On: Tuesday, May 10, 2011

"Un gros merci à l'équipe de Kenedacom. Nous sommes très satisfaits de la récupération que vous avez effectué récemment. Le travail fut bien exécuté et réalisé dans les délais que vous aviez fixé. Nous n'hésiterons pas à recommander KENEDACOM à nos clients et fournisseurs."

Chistian Valet
SMARDT

http://smardt.com



Click to Zoom
Posted On: Friday, April 22, 2011

"We are grateful that the Kenedacom team was able to recover our server and retrieve all the important data to put us back online. It was a stressful situation for our small organization, and we greatly appreciate the quality and efficiency of the service we received."

Martine Coutu
Société Internationale d'Urologie



Click to Zoom
Posted On: Thursday, April 7, 2011

"I was impressed by the fact that all my data was recovered. The service was quick, very profesionnal and Kenedacom was very attentive to my urgent needs. In short, they cared about my situation "

Jason Lavigne
Vibrant Ideation and Marketing

www.vibrantmarketing.ca



Click to Zoom
Posted On: Wednesday, April 6, 2011

"We have used Kenedacom for a number of years. The service is always quick, accurate and professional. In one instance Kenedacom recovered a book that my client had put a year of work into writing. "

Rick Waldman
NetXperts2000

www.netxperts2000.com




Posted On: Friday, April 1, 2011

"Contrat après contrat Kenedacom livre un travail impeccable, dans les délais et a des prix avantageux. Merci beaucoup and keep up the good work!"

Eric Côté
Dauphin Technologie

www.dautech.com




Posted On: Thursday, March 31, 2011

"The team at Kenedacom was able to salvage a huge outlook file from a client's dead hard drive. Kenedacom is the place to go when all else fails!"

Basil Chan
Cognisage

cognisage.com




Posted On: Thursday, March 31, 2011

"Kenedacom is the data recovery service supplier recommended by CAE’s Computer Support Service. They were extremely helpful retrieving critical data from a crashed hard disk. Kudos for their professional work ! "

Alex Guidea
CAE inc.

www.cae.com




Posted On: Wednesday, March 23, 2011

"Pour la deuxième fois, Kenedacom a réussi avec succès à restaurer nos précieuses données. Merci beaucoup à toute l'équipe!"

Jean-Francois Brossard
Brossard, Location de camions

www.brossard.com




Posted On: Saturday, March 19, 2011

"kenedacom is the best, fast, best price,in fact kenedacom saved my data where no one could do like the way kenedacom do"

joseph kfoury
couche-tard




Posted On: Friday, March 18, 2011

"Nous avons été agréablement surpris de retrouver 99% de l’information perdue, ce qui nous a évité les complications fâcheuses qu’aurait entraîné la perte de ces données. Considérant la qualité de votre service et le rôle joué par vos techniciens dans le dénouement positif de cette situation frustrante, nous recommanderions sans problème votre entreprise à d’autres personnes ou entreprises ayant besoin de tels services."

Mathieu Godon
Groupe Progipac

http://www.progi.com




Posted On: Wednesday, March 9, 2011

"!!These boys are LIFE SAVERS!! On several occasions Kenedacom's team has successfully saved my clients business's with their data recovery methods. I would and have recommended them without hesitation. Thanks again to the Kenedacom team for quick response times and time sensitivity to me and my clients needs. Sincerely, Alexander Gardner "

Alexander Gardner
CATSYS IT & Media

www.catsys.ca




Posted On: Saturday, March 5, 2011

"I am a PhD student, and I lost a chapter of original writing when my hard drive crashed. Kenedacom recovered the file in its most recent version. I was very pleased to get it back."

Michael Lithgow


http://storycrax.wordpress.com/




Posted On: Friday, March 4, 2011

"I would like to thank Kendacom for recuperating all the data from my PC. If it we not for them I would have been in a terrible jam.The work is not cheep but well worth it as I got it done fast and properly. Thanks Again Alain"

Alain Picard
keystone plastics




Posted On: Tuesday, February 15, 2011

"J'ai dû utiliseer les services de Kenedacom. J'ai apprécié la qualité de leurs services et leur professionnalisme. Ils sont tres aimables et soucieux de rendre le service le plus rapidement possible. Je les recommande à tous ceux qui auront la malchance de perdre leurs données."

Jean-Guy Gosselin





Posted On: Tuesday, February 15, 2011

"Many thanks for recovering our lost data, especially our family pictures, over 6200, the most important. Greatly appreciated. I thank you, Derrick and Kenedacom for the great job done. Don’t know what to say but, THANKS."

Tony Greco





Posted On: Monday, February 7, 2011

"Thanks to the whole team for your courteous, prompt and professional service. What you guys did for us is truly priceless! Greatly appreciated!"

Vahe Tosikyan




Click to Zoom
Posted On: Thursday, January 27, 2011

"Tremendous service, highly professional. Kenedacom file recovery analysis allowed us to make decisions that moved us forward after file corruption in our raid1 file server system crashed. I highly recommend their professional service."

Gordon Adamson





Posted On: Monday, November 29, 2010

"Fast, efficient and professional. I lost all my family pictures and you were able to restore them. Invaluable service."

Sébastien Côté





Posted On: Thursday, November 25, 2010

"professional and courteous. A pleasure to deal with. If you want reliable service and to be in constant communication then you've come to the right place. Kenedacom saved the day for us!"

Tyler  Wade
Trew Audio

trewaudio.com




Posted On: Monday, November 22, 2010

"Kenedacom was simply amazing for their outstanding service. They obviously knows their stuff and I wish other companies would be as helpful as Kenedacom we'd all be better off as a result. More importantly I got my all my precious data back in a snap and everything went very smoothly. Thanks guys!"

Rhen Khong
RKM Inc.

www.datingadvicesecrets.com




Posted On: Monday, November 15, 2010

"

Pour l`équipe extraordinaire de Kenedacom

 

Nous voudrions vous remercie pour l`excellent travail que vous avez fait pour nous.

Vous avez réussi à récupérer tous nos fichiers et votre effort a été grandement apprécié. Les photos étaient très importantes pour nous et vous avez réussi à les sauvegarder.

 

Merci mille fois, 

Iuliana & Nicolae Nicoara 

"

Iuliana Nicoara





Posted On: Friday, November 12, 2010

"As a consultant with a 40-year career in information technology, I have experienced more than a few hard disk crashes. (I still remember having to shim up the corner of a 14” 5MB hard drive chassis in order to align the head so its data could be recovered!) I have recommended Kenedacom to my clients in the past, but this is the first time that I have had the need to call upon them to recover my own data. Many years of trouble-free operation must have made me complacent, and my most recent backup was almost 2 months old. (I won’t let that happen again!) Even though it had been several years since I had contact with Derrick, he remembered me right away when I called, and I was immediately reassured when he took charge of the situation. I dropped the drive off at his office the next morning, and was kept up to date throughout every step of the data recovery process. A few days later, I picked up my data and was able to restore my system that evening. This recommendation is a no-brainer! Courtesy, promptness, competence and a fair price – you can’t ask for more. "

Alan Lawee
Polygration




Posted On: Thursday, November 11, 2010

" I have used Kenedacom in the past and I have always been impressed with their rapid professional responsivness in addressing critical disk recoveries. I highly recommend their services. "

Frank Ferreira
Aveos Fleet Performance Inc.




Posted On: Thursday, November 4, 2010

"Venant de recevoir le disque de sauvegarde, je tiens à vous remercier pour la qualité du travail effectué dans des délais remarquables. Cordiales salutations à toutes vos équipes. Xavier Monnet Sarl Old Times"

Xavier Monnet
Old Times Sarl

www.xavier-monnet.com




Posted On: Friday, October 8, 2010

"Toute ma gratitude à l'équipe de Kenedacom pour le récupération de mes données informatiques. Vous êtes vraiment une référence en la matière! Travail professionnel et excellent service à la clientèle. Encore une fois sincère merci! "

Denise  LeBlanc





Posted On: Friday, October 1, 2010

"Thank you Sean and Derrick for your professional work. Lost a hard disc with nearly 1 TB of data and many, many hours of work. It now has been safely recovered and yes, everything gets backed-up daily again !

"

Christian Aubert
Bios4ever

www.bios4ever.com




Posted On: Monday, September 27, 2010

"I would like to thanks Kenedacom for the very good service they have provided for my problem with my usb key. I had more than 500 pictures from a Europe trip from this summer who without Kenedacom would never been able to see again! I am very pleased with the service they offered and would recommend it to anyone who thinks their data is lost forever! Kenedacom might do a miracle :)"

Gabrielle Legere





Posted On: Thursday, September 16, 2010

"Je tiens à remercier Derrick White ainsi que toute l'équipe de Kenedacom pour leur rapidité et qualité de service. Merci à vous. "

Alexandra Cliche-Rivard





Posted On: Tuesday, August 24, 2010

"Thank you Kenedacom for retreiving my daughters files. Not only did she have on her computer all our recent family photos, but she also had an important power point presentation for a foundation in Paraguay. Kenedacom retreived what other companies had told us was not recuperable and at a reasonable price. Thank you"

Anne-Marie Crepin




Click to Zoom
Posted On: Friday, August 6, 2010

"On behalf of Danson Decor Inc., I would like to extend my thanks to Kenedacom and its staff for the excellent level of service received in our recent data recovery “crisis”. Thanks to the quick and high quality service provided to us, all of our data was recovered in a timely fashion and we averted extensive losses in productivity and manpower to recreate the data. All the staff that dealt with our case were knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and especially flexible in terms of our demands. We would highly recommend your services to anyone that requires Data Recovery. Ron McIntyre Danson Decor Inc.

"

Ron McIntyre
Danson Decor Inc.

www.dansondecor.com




Posted On: Friday, July 16, 2010

"I would like to thank Derrick White and his team for the help they provided me last winter when the data on my laptop was accidentally lost due to the HDD having been damaged. Although not all the data was recoverable, I was still glad to see that some of my pictures were salvageable, especially those from my wedding! These photos are souvenirs I will always cherish and I am grateful for the quality of service provided. Thanks again, Jon Balazsi Montreal QC "

Jon Balazsi





Posted On: Monday, July 12, 2010

"thanks Derrick and everyone at Kenedacom for your professionalism and work. Your the best in the biz."

Piero Del Busso
Les Immeubles Del Busso




Posted On: Wednesday, June 16, 2010

"Merci à Derrick et toute l'équipe de Kenedacom. Nous avons récupéré tous les fichiers et images de nos utilisateurs. Bravo pour l'excellent travail."

Martine Dupuis
Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont



Click to Zoom
Posted On: Wednesday, May 12, 2010

"One of our clients had a drive fail on one of their Graphic Workstations. The drive was part of a stripped array, with no recent backup. Kenedacom was able to retrieve all their data quickly. Well done,"

Laki Pappas
IGS Data Inc

www.igsdata.com




Posted On: Saturday, May 1, 2010

"Je tiens à remercier toute l'équipe de Kenedacom pour l'excellent travail accompli lors de la récupération des données de nos disques défectueux. Votre service rapide, professionel et courtois a dépassé nos attentes. C'est avec confiance que nous recommanderons vos services à tous ceux qui pourraient avoir des problèmes semblables. Merci"

Sylvie Courtemanche
Reso-Tech Laurentides inc




Posted On: Tuesday, April 20, 2010

"Je voudrais dire un gros merci toute l'équipe de Kenedacom et à Derrick en particulier qui a m'a donné un service hors norme. J'ai retrouvé mes informations moi qui croyais les avoir perdu pour toujours. Je suis trés satisfait du projet réalisé et je recommanderais volontiers toute personne ayant le meme probleme. Merci encore"

amadou moussa





Posted On: Sunday, April 11, 2010

"Even though I am diligent at backing up data from my various PCs, I was caught short when the hard drive in my Mac failed. Even though most of what was on there had been backed up, not knowing exactly what was missing was a bit worrisome. I was referred to Kenedacom by a nearby Mac service firm, and could not be more pleased with the result. After spelling out clearly what the process would be, after approval of the data retrieval they worked with the other firm to put the "lost" data on my fixed-up Mac. Thanks guys for your professional, comprehensive, and friendly service! "

Chris Griffin





Posted On: Friday, April 9, 2010

"When searching for a place to recover my data after my hard drive crashed, Derrick was the first person who took the time to patiently answer my questions! The customer service was so great it was the reason I chose Kenedacom! They are always polite, professional, friendly and honest! I am incredibly grateful to them for retrieving my data and helping to keep the cost manageable for a university student! I would without hesitation recommend Kenedacom to my friends, family, business associations, etc.! Thank you again! :o)"

Chandra McIvor
Student, McGill University




Posted On: Tuesday, February 16, 2010

"En décembre 2009 mon ordinateur ne voulait plus démarrer et les données sur mon disque dur (selon certaines personnes) étaient irrécupérables. Je me suis rendue chez Kenedacom data recovery afin d'obtenir une évaluation. Ils ont réussi à récupérer toutes mes données. Je suis extrêmement satisfaite de l'acceuil et des services que j'ai reçu et je recommande Kenedacom Data Recovery à tous. Merci Kenedacom, Merci Derrick, merci aux techniciens qui ont fait un travail extraordinaire avec mon disque dur. "

Lise Paquette
Photographie

www.lypa.ca




Posted On: Sunday, February 7, 2010

"I would like to express my sincerest gratitude to Kenedacom for having retrieved my photos from my “accidentally” formatted memory card. I was informed by Best Buy to contact Kenedacom since your company is experts in data retrieval and would be able to retrieve any data. I will be referring any friends and colleagues to with similar data retrieval difficulties to Kenedacom. Thank you!"

Jewel Perlin





Posted On: Wednesday, February 3, 2010

"We are very pleased with the quality of service provided by Kenedacom. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business. We have recommended your company to others because of our satisfaction with your expertise. We will not hesitate to engage Kenedacom in the future should we require data recovery services.



"

George Melas
Techwise Networks

www.techwisenetworks.com




Posted On: Thursday, January 28, 2010

"Un gros merci à toute l'équipe de Kenedacom pour le "miracle" accompli récemment sur un de nos disques rigides. Excellent service du premier appel jusqu'au retour de nos données. Votre compagnie fait très professionnelle et ce fût une expérience agréable dans les circonstances. BRAVO!.

"

Alain Blais
Samcon Inc.

www.samcon.ca




Posted On: Tuesday, January 26, 2010

"Nous sommes grandement satisfaits du travail accompli. Ce travail de récupération a été fait dans un délai grandement apprécié. Nous n'hésiterons pas à recommander KENEDACOM à nos clients et fournisseurs. Merci encore de votre excellent travail.

"

Michèle Maranda
Distributeur Tapico Ltée

www.tapico.com




Posted On: Tuesday, January 19, 2010

"Thank you for the fast and efficient service! When my son's laptop was submerged in water, he was certain that he lost all of his hardwork. You truly came through for us!!

 
"

Corinne Benitah
TD Bank




Posted On: Friday, January 8, 2010

"Fantastic service, fantastic job. All data was successfully recovered in a quick and timely manner, even during the busy Holiday Season. Great Job. It will be a pleasure to refer you to others.

"

Kevin  Languedoc





Posted On: Tuesday, December 22, 2009

"You did the impossible and retrieved my entire data, while maintaining folder structure and file integrity. Thank you very much for your fast and professional service. I have not hesitation in recommending you to colleagues and friends when your service is needed.


"

Ali M
Global Access Technologies

www.globalaccesstech.ca




Posted On: Wednesday, December 16, 2009

"Thank you for the GREAT work !!
"

Evangelos Bouraropoulos
Penté




Posted On: Monday, November 9, 2009

"Je tiens à vous dire tout le bien que je pense de Kenedacom. Alors que le disque dur de mon Mac G4 avait été officiellement diagnostiqué « mort et irrécupérable », vous avez réussi à récupérer toutes mes données—dont un bon nombre n’avait pas été sauvegardées ailleurs (mea culpa…). J’aimerais donc remercier toute l’équipe de Kenedacom pour le travail exceptionnel que vous avez accompli. Vous m’avez sauvé la vie. Merci encore.

"

Olivier Asselin
Université de Montréal




Posted On: Friday, November 6, 2009

"I lost all my data and all my family photos,some are priceless memories. Thanks to Kenedacom I was able to retrieve everything with a fast and professional service from Derrick, Sean and the Kennedacom team. Customer service at its finest!

"

Tran Hai
ATRAXION inc.

www.atraxion.ca




Posted On: Monday, October 26, 2009

"Le service et le suivi est impécable, je recommande sans hésiter cette compagnie."

Marc-André Dumas





Posted On: Monday, October 19, 2009

" merci d'avoir retrouvé nos données. Beau travail avec un service chaleureux et compréhensif. 

"

Mario V
Maison des Jeunes Point de Mire

www.mdjpointdemire.com




Posted On: Thursday, October 1, 2009

"Great Work

"

Derrick White
KDR




Posted On: Thursday, October 1, 2009

"When my hard drive crashed I was very happy to get my  DATA BACK as Kenedacom did a great job. 

"

Sergio Riwilis
Genatec

http://www.genatec.com



Submit a Testimonial | Top